Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Virtual Giving and Engagement Trends Revealed

April 14 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Vanco Faith invites you to a webinar, Virtual Giving & Engagement Trends Revealed, to learn what they uncovered in a recent nationwide survey of 1,000 virtual churchgoers across demographics and denominations.

During this webinar, you’ll learn…

How virtual churchgoers prefer to attend, participate and give.

How connected virtual churchgoers feel when attending remotely – and how to boost engagement with the tools you already have access to.

Which eGiving tool each age demographic prefers.

The best ways to use directed giving to boost generosity.

 

Don’t miss out on learning how to strengthen engagement and increase donations with your virtual members. Reserve your seat today, and we’ll see you on Wednesday, April 14 at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT / 1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET. Each registrant will receive a link to the recording.

 

Register at https://www.vancopayments.com/egiving/webinar-virtual-giving-engagement-trends-revealed-4-14

Details

Date:
April 14
Time:
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
View Event Website